Providing resources for people with a passion for Christ and the web



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


61-80/522
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
System29th September 2022 Thursday
30th September 2022 Friday
St. Michael & all AngelsEveryyear September Admitted
System18th October 2022 Tuesday
19th October 2022 Wednesday
St. Luke\, EvangelistEveryyear October Admitted
System28th October 2022 Friday
29th October 2022 Saturday
Sts. Simon & Jude\, ApostlesEveryyear October Admitted
System1st November 2022 Tuesday
2nd November 2022 Wednesday
All SaintsEveryyear November Admitted
System24th November 2022 Thursday
25th November 2022 Friday
Thanksgiving DayEveryyear November Last Thursday Admitted
System30th November 2022 Wednesday
2nd December 2022 Friday
St. Andrew, ApostleEveryyear November Admitted
System21st December 2022 Wednesday
22nd December 2022 Thursday
St. Thomas\, ApostleEveryyear December Admitted
System24th December 2022 Saturday
25th December 2022 Sunday
Christmas EveEveryyear Admitted
System25th December 2022 Sunday
26th December 2022 Monday
Christmas DayEveryyear December Admitted
System26th December 2022 Monday
27th December 2022 Tuesday
St. Stephen\, Deacon & MartyrEveryyear December Admitted
System27th December 2022 Tuesday
28th December 2022 Wednesday
St. John\, Apostle & EvangelistEveryyear December Admitted
System28th December 2022 Wednesday
29th December 2022 Thursday
Holy InnocentsEveryyear December Admitted
System1st January 2023 Sunday
2nd January 2023 Monday
Circumcision of ChristEveryyear January Admitted
System6th January 2023 Friday
7th January 2023 Saturday
EpiphanyEveryyear January Admitted
System25th January 2023 Wednesday
26th January 2023 Thursday
Conversion of St. PaulEveryyear January Admitted
System27th January 2023 Friday
28th January 2023 Saturday
St. John ChrysostomEveryyear Admitted
System2nd February 2023 Thursday
3rd February 2023 Friday
Purification of St. Mary the VirginEveryyear February Admitted
System24th February 2023 Friday
25th February 2023 Saturday
St. Matthias\, ApostleEveryyear February Admitted
System25th March 2023 Saturday
26th March 2023 Sunday
Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin MaryEveryyear Admitted
System25th April 2023 Tuesday
26th April 2023 Wednesday
St. Mark\, EvangelistEveryyear April Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal
Print


Bookmark and Share!

Join Us On Facebook