Providing resources for people with a passion for Christ and the web



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


201-220/522
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
System1st May 2027 Saturday
2nd May 2027 Sunday
Sts. Philip & James\, ApostlesEveryyear May Admitted
Steve6th May 2027 Thursday
7th May 2027 Friday
National Day of PrayerEveryyear May 1st Thursday Admitted
System11th June 2027 Friday
12th June 2027 Saturday
St. Barnabas\, ApostleEveryyear June Admitted
System24th June 2027 Thursday
25th June 2027 Friday
Nativity of St. John BaptistEveryyear June Admitted
System29th June 2027 Tuesday
30th June 2027 Wednesday
St. Peter\, ApostleEveryyear June Admitted
System4th July 2027 Sunday
5th July 2027 Monday
Independence DayEveryyear Admitted
System25th July 2027 Sunday
26th July 2027 Monday
St. James\, ApostleEveryyear July Admitted
System6th August 2027 Friday
7th August 2027 Saturday
TransfigurationEveryyear August Admitted
System24th August 2027 Tuesday
25th August 2027 Wednesday
St. Bartholomew\, ApostleEveryyear August Admitted
System21st September 2027 Tuesday
22nd September 2027 Wednesday
St. Matthew\, Apostle & EvangelistEveryyear September Admitted
System29th September 2027 Wednesday
30th September 2027 Thursday
St. Michael & all AngelsEveryyear September Admitted
System18th October 2027 Monday
19th October 2027 Tuesday
St. Luke\, EvangelistEveryyear October Admitted
System28th October 2027 Thursday
29th October 2027 Friday
Sts. Simon & Jude\, ApostlesEveryyear October Admitted
System1st November 2027 Monday
2nd November 2027 Tuesday
All SaintsEveryyear November Admitted
System25th November 2027 Thursday
26th November 2027 Friday
Thanksgiving DayEveryyear November Last Thursday Admitted
System30th November 2027 Tuesday
2nd December 2027 Thursday
St. Andrew, ApostleEveryyear November Admitted
System21st December 2027 Tuesday
22nd December 2027 Wednesday
St. Thomas\, ApostleEveryyear December Admitted
System24th December 2027 Friday
25th December 2027 Saturday
Christmas EveEveryyear Admitted
System25th December 2027 Saturday
26th December 2027 Sunday
Christmas DayEveryyear December Admitted
System26th December 2027 Sunday
27th December 2027 Monday
St. Stephen\, Deacon & MartyrEveryyear December Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal
Print


Bookmark and Share!

Join Us On Facebook