Providing resources for people with a passion for Christ and the web



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


101-120/522
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
System27th December 2023 Wednesday
28th December 2023 Thursday
St. John\, Apostle & EvangelistEveryyear December Admitted
System28th December 2023 Thursday
29th December 2023 Friday
Holy InnocentsEveryyear December Admitted
System1st January 2024 Monday
2nd January 2024 Tuesday
Circumcision of ChristEveryyear January Admitted
System6th January 2024 Saturday
7th January 2024 Sunday
EpiphanyEveryyear January Admitted
System25th January 2024 Thursday
26th January 2024 Friday
Conversion of St. PaulEveryyear January Admitted
System27th January 2024 Saturday
28th January 2024 Sunday
St. John ChrysostomEveryyear Admitted
System2nd February 2024 Friday
3rd February 2024 Saturday
Purification of St. Mary the VirginEveryyear February Admitted
System24th February 2024 Saturday
25th February 2024 Sunday
St. Matthias\, ApostleEveryyear February Admitted
System25th March 2024 Monday
26th March 2024 Tuesday
Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin MaryEveryyear Admitted
System25th April 2024 Thursday
26th April 2024 Friday
St. Mark\, EvangelistEveryyear April Admitted
System1st May 2024 Wednesday
2nd May 2024 Thursday
Sts. Philip & James\, ApostlesEveryyear May Admitted
Steve2nd May 2024 Thursday
3rd May 2024 Friday
National Day of PrayerEveryyear May 1st Thursday Admitted
System11th June 2024 Tuesday
12th June 2024 Wednesday
St. Barnabas\, ApostleEveryyear June Admitted
System24th June 2024 Monday
25th June 2024 Tuesday
Nativity of St. John BaptistEveryyear June Admitted
System29th June 2024 Saturday
30th June 2024 Sunday
St. Peter\, ApostleEveryyear June Admitted
System4th July 2024 Thursday
5th July 2024 Friday
Independence DayEveryyear Admitted
System25th July 2024 Thursday
26th July 2024 Friday
St. James\, ApostleEveryyear July Admitted
System6th August 2024 Tuesday
7th August 2024 Wednesday
TransfigurationEveryyear August Admitted
System24th August 2024 Saturday
25th August 2024 Sunday
St. Bartholomew\, ApostleEveryyear August Admitted
System21st September 2024 Saturday
22nd September 2024 Sunday
St. Matthew\, Apostle & EvangelistEveryyear September Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal
Print


Bookmark and Share!

Join Us On Facebook